Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Vick leads 5 Eagles into Pro Bowl

Eagles quarterback Michael Vick, wide receiver DeSean Jackson, offensive tackle Jason Peters, cornerback Asante Samuel and kicker David Akers all made the NFC Pro Bowl squad.
All are starters.
In deference to last year, Jackson missed the cut at kick returner.
Devin Hester of the Bears made the squad as the kick returner.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home